More articles

November Planetary Conjunction

What does it mean when Mercury and Venus appear this month?

Friday, 25 November 2022

Meet The Zodiac Signs With More Friends

Learn which signs are most likely to build lasting friendships.

Tuesday, 22 November 2022

Are You Easily Angry? Discover The Signs That Explode Easily

Some Astral configurations have more capacity for anger than others.

Thursday, 17 November 2022

Synchronicity: Magic Or Coincidence?

Synchronicity is such a great coincidence that we cannot believe that it is a coincidence or at least we intuit that this coincidence has a deep meaning that we do not know.

Monday, 14 November 2022

The Secret Of Reiki: Five Principles

Get to know this unique alternative medicine experience.

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Astrological Influences Of The November Full Moon

What influences will this new full moon of November 2022 bring?

Tuesday, 08 November 2022

Which Zodiac Sign Takes The Longest To Forgive?

Know which ones are the most spiteful and learn how to deal with each one.

Thursday, 03 November 2022

Chinese Horoscope: November Predictions

Chinese Horoscope November Predictions . Explore What forces will influence your chinese animal.

Monday, 31 October 2022

Find Out If You Are Compatible: Couple's Astrological Chart

Discover this special Astrological Chart for couples that helps us to understand each other in a different way.

Thursday, 27 October 2022

Last Solar Eclipse Of The Year

Find out how, where and when to see it. How will the Moon in Scorpio affect you?

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Lunar Calendar Second Fortnight October: How The Moon Will Affect Your Energies

This type of lunar predictions will allow us to know what kind of emotions will be generated during the remaining 15 days of October.

Thursday, 20 October 2022

Four Elements Will Boost Love Compatibility

Let's see what the stars say about the compatibility for love between signs of different elements.

Tuesday, 18 October 2022